Suite8 online training courses

With our Suite8 webinars, you will be able to selectively expand already existing Suite8 knowledge or acquaint yourself with Suite8 as a newcomer. The webinars take approximately three hours and are each limited to six participants.

You will experience up-to-date knowledge on different subject focal points and this will increase confidence, efficiency and productivity – and therefore the quality of your services provided.

Subjects and dates

Suite8 user training

Expand your existing CRM and PMS knowledge: Tips and tricks (linking companies, group installation, master accounts for optimisation of statistics, merging and doublet console), block, difference between block/group/party, preview reports, editing existing templates, card index correspondence

Register now

  

16.08.2018
21.09.2018
16.10.2018

10:00h
10:00h
10:00h

95.00 Euro per person
(+ VAT)

Suite8 CCM advanced course

Expand your CCM knowledge: Setting up occasion groups for weddings or birthdays, producing menu cards, tips and tricks, analysing statistics, invoicing and reservation for participants as well as flat rates, creating tasks and activities, working with forecast and sub-events.

Register now

  

21.11.2018

14:00h

95,00 Euro per person
(+ VAT)

Suite8 set-up training

Structure your CRM and PMS set-up: Editor training, marketing codes, user administration and rights, signatures, housekeeping set-up, package handling, e-mail settings

Register now

  

15.08.2018
16.10.2018

14:00h
10:00h

95,00 Euro per person
(+ VAT)

Suite8 Rates Management

Increase your capacity utilisation with a targeted rates structure: Drawing up daily rates taking percentage occupation and events, basic rates with extra charges or reductions on standard rates, amenities, interfaces to channel managers, blocking data and rates restrictions, promotions (e.g. 5=4 and free of charge nights), arrangement handling

Register now

  

15.08.2018
21.11.2018
10:00h
10:00h

95,00 Euro per person
(+ VAT)

Suite8 Debtor Administration

Keep your outstanding claims in sight: Outstanding claims-based bookkeeping, interfaces and their advantages, handling debtor administration incl. adjustment of reminders, business package with different value added tax rates, handling of complaints and credit entries, evaluation lists

Register now

  

20.09.2018
22.11.2018

10:00h
14:00h

95,00 Euro per person
(+ VAT)

Suite8 Front Office Cash Register Training

Optimise your check-out flow: Producing group and conference invoices, working with the invoice archive, deposit handling, voucher handling as an alternative for houses without the voucher management module, credit notes and complaints, fault finding by means of journals, article administration and evaluation

Register now

  

20.09.201814:00h

95,00 Euro per person
(+ VAT)

Suite8 Maintenance and Housekeeping

Consolidate your housekeeping knowledge: Targeted optimisation of the HSK sector, creating work plans with the maintenance tool, lost property handling, planning and allocating chambermaids incl. reporting, fixtures handling, room allocation by short-term changes (e.g. additional bed or erecting beds), report handing incl. specials

Register now

  

21.09.2018
22.11.2018
14:00h
10:00h

95,00 Euro per person
(+ VAT)

Suite8 Beginners Course I

We introduce you as a newcomer to the CRM module: Surface and function keys of Suite8, interrogating the daily shift, customer relation management and customer correspondence, working with tasks and calendar events, ideal for setting up guest card indexes (individual and company), linking contacts

Register now

  

17.10.201810:00h

95,00 Euro per person
(+ VAT)

Suite8 Beginners Course II

We introduce you as a newcomer to the PMS module: Setting up reservations for private and company reservations, working with traces, invoice instructions, finance accounts handling, checking in and simple checking out functions, completing daily settlement

Register now

  

17.10.201814:00h

95,00 Euro per person
(+ VAT)

MFPOS V8 Training

Refresh your POS knowledge: Setting up articles (additional interrogation with and without price, allocation to different outlets, different prices for one article, allocation of separate printer pools), creating recipes (e.g. cocktail card), setting up recommendations (e.g. similar wines), waiter set-up (with and without waiter cards), issuing authorisations, setting up new outlets, Happy Hour cards

Register now

    

17.09.201812:00h

95,00 Euro per person
(+ VAT)

Suite8 Online-Schulungen

Mit unseren Suite8 Webinaren können Sie bereits vorhandene Suite8 Kenntnisse punktuell vertiefen oder sich als Neueinsteiger mit Suite8 vertraut machen. Die Webinare dauern ca. drei Stunden und sind auf jeweils sechs Teilnehmer begrenzt. Sie

erfahren aktuelles Wissen zu verschiedenen Themenschwer-punkten. Nutzen Sie dies als Motivationsschlüssel und steigern Sie damit Kompetenz, Effizienz und Produktivität. Und somit die Qualität Ihrer Dienstleistung.

Themen und Termine

Suite8 Anwendertraining

Ergänzen Sie Ihre vorhandenen CRM und PMS Kenntnisse: Tipps und Tricks (Verknüpfen von Firmen, Gruppenanlage, Masteraccounts zur Optimierung der Statistiken, Merge und Duplettenkonsole), Block, Unterschied Block/Gruppe/Party, Vorschau-Reporte, Editieren bestehender Vorlagen, Karteikorrespondenz

Jetzt anmelden

  

14.02.2018
05.04.2018
08.06.2018
16.08.2018
21.09.2018
16.10.2018

14 Uhr
10 Uhr
14 Uhr
10 Uhr
10 Uhr
14 Uhr 

95,00 Euro p. P.
(zzgl. MwSt.)

Suite8 CCM für Fortgeschrittene

Erweitern Sie Ihre CCM Kenntnisse: Anlage von Anlassgruppen für Hochzeiten oder Geburtstage, Erstellen von Menükarten, Tipps und Tricks, Auswertung von Statistiken, Abrechnung und Buchung von Teilnehmern sowie Pauschalen, Erstellen von Aufgaben und Aktivitäten, Arbeiten mit Forecast und Unteranlässen.

Jetzt anmelden

  

16.11.2017
15.01.2018
16.03.2018
08.06.2018
21.11.2018

14 Uhr
10 Uhr
14 Uhr
10 Uhr
14 Uhr

95,00 Euro p. P.
(zzgl. MwSt.)

Suite8 Setup Training

Strukturieren Sie Ihr CRM und PMS Setup: Editortraining, Marketingcodes, Benutzerverwaltung und -rechte, Signaturen, Housekeeping Setup, Preismanagement (Basiseinstellungen), Warengruppen Setup, Package-Handling, E-Mail Einstellungen

Jetzt anmelden

  

14.02.2018
05.04.2018
15.05.2018
15.08.2018
16.10.2018

10 Uhr
14 Uhr
10 Uhr
14 Uhr
10 Uhr

95,00 Euro p. P.
(zzgl. MwSt.)

Suite8 Ratenmanagement

Steigern Sie Ihre Auslastung mit einer gezielten Ratenstruktur: Erstellen von Tagesarten unter Berücksichtigung prozentualer Belegung und Events, Basisraten mit Auf- bzw. Abschlägen zur Standardrate, Amenities, Schnittstellen zu Channel Managern, Vornehmen von Sperrdaten und Ratenrestriktionen, Promotion (z. B. 5=4 und Gratisnächte), Arrangement-Handling

Jetzt anmelden

  

16.11.2017
15.01.2018
16.03.2018
06.04.2018
15.05.2018
15.08.2018
21.11.2018
10 Uhr
14 Uhr
10 Uhr
10 Uhr
14 Uhr
10 Uhr
10 Uhr

95,00 Euro p. P.
(zzgl. MwSt.)

Suite8 Debitorenverwaltung

Behalten Sie Ihre Außenstände im Blick: Außenstandbasierte Buchhaltung, Schnittstellen und deren Vorteile, Handling der Debitorenverwaltung inkl. Anpassen von Mahnungen, Businesspaket mit unterschiedlichen Mehrwertsteuersätzen, Handling von Reklamationen und Gutschriften, Auswertung von Listen

Jetzt anmelden

  

17.11.2017
16.01.2018
07.06.2018
20.09.2018
22.11.2018

14 Uhr
10 Uhr
14 Uhr
10 Uhr
14 Uhr

95,00 Euro p. P.
(zzgl. MwSt.)

Suite8 Front Office Kassentraining

Optimieren Sie Ihren Check-Out-Flow: Erstellen von Gruppen- und Tagungsrechnungen, Arbeiten mit dem Rechnungsarchiv, Deposit Handling, Gutschein Handling als Alternative für Häuser ohne Voucher Management Modul, Gutschriften und Reklamationen, Fehlersuche anhand von Journalen, Artikelverwaltung und Auswertung

Jetzt anmelden

  

15.03.2018
20.09.2018
10 Uhr
14 Uhr

95,00 Euro p. P.
(zzgl. MwSt.)

Suite8 Wartung und Housekeeping

Vertiefen Sie Ihr Wissen im Housekeeping: Gezielte Optimierung des HSK Bereiches, Erstellen von Arbeitsplänen mit dem Wartungstool, Fundsachen-Handling, Planen und Einteilung der Zimmermädchen inkl. Reporting, Inventar-Handling, Zimmerzuteilung durch kurzzeitige Änderungen (z. B. Zustellbett oder Aufbettung), Report-Handling inkl. Specials

Jetzt anmelden

  

17.11.2017
16.01.2018
15.03.2018
07.06.2018
21.09.2018
22.11.2018
10 Uhr
14 Uhr
14 Uhr
10 Uhr
14 Uhr
10 Uhr

95,00 Euro p. P.
(zzgl. MwSt.)

Suite8 Anfängerkurs I

Wir stellen Ihnen als Neu-Einsteiger das CRM-Modul vor: Oberfläche und Funktionstasten der Suite8, Abfragen für die tägliche Schicht, Customer Relation Management und Kundenkorrespondenz, Arbeiten mit Aufgaben und Kalenderanlässen, ideales Anlegen von Gastkarteien (Individuell & Firma), Verknüpfen von Kontakten

Jetzt anmelden

  

15.02.2018
14.05.2018
17.10.2018
10 Uhr
10 Uhr
10 Uhr

95,00 Euro p. P.
(zzgl. MwSt.)

Suite8 Anfängerkurs II

Wir stellen Ihnen als Neu-Einsteiger das PMS-Modul vor: Anlegen von Reservierungen für Privat- und Firmenreservierungen, Arbeit mit Traces, Rechnungsinstruktionen, Finanzkontenhandling, Check-In und einfache Check-Out Funktionen, Durchführung des Tagesabschlusses

Jetzt anmelden

  

15.02.2018
14.05.2018
17.10.2018
14 Uhr
14 Uhr
14 Uhr

95,00 Euro p. P.
(zzgl. MwSt.)

MFPOS V8 Training

Frischen Sie Ihr POS Wissen auf: Artikelanlage (Zusatzabfragen mit und ohne Preis, Zuweisung zu verschiedenen Outlets, unterschiedliche Preise für einen Artikel, Zuordnung separater Druckerpools), Erstellen von Rezepten (z. B. Cocktailkarte), Einrichten von Empfehlungen (z. B. korrespondierende Weine), Kellnereinrichtung (mit und ohne Kellnerkarten, Vergabe von Berechtigungen), Erstellung neuer Outlets, Happy Hour Karten

Jetzt anmelden

    

12.03.2018
17.09.2018
12 Uhr
12 Uhr

95,00 Euro p. P.
(zzgl. MwSt.)

PCI- und Sicherheitstraining

Schulen Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter im Umgang mit den aktuellen Richtlinien: Allgemeiner Umgang mit IT, Datenschutz und Datensicherheit, Verhalten bei Systemstörungen oder Stromausfall, PCI-DSS Standards und Umgang mit Bezahlkarten, Bedrohungen durch Schadsoftware und Erkennen von solchen

Jetzt anmelden

    

06.04.2018
16.08.2018
12 Uhr
12 Uhr

95,00 Euro p. P.
(zzgl. MwSt.)