Intelligent cash register system specially for hotel restaurants

Keep hold of an overview in your house and save your resources. By means of fast system integration and ease of operation, the MF-POS8 is the optimal companion in your daily restaurant business.

The interface-free system integrated in Suite8 that satisfies with a wide spectrum of efficient performance characteristics enables your members of staff in the restaurant to serve quickly and skilfully.

Optimisation of operational processes

  • Interface-free integration into existing Suite8 databank
  • Direct access to your restaurant turnover via Suite8
  • Taking over guest card indices from Suite8 for invoices
  • Integrated table reservation module
  • Looking up all F&B turnover and articles in Suite8

Integration means everything – less sweat, more money in your pocket

Your master data will be managed with ease and efficiency by means of the management software Posback. Turnover analyses and statistics can be printed quickly or exported into different file formats (e.g. Word or PDF). The perfect teamwork between

Suite8 and POS8 presents itself through integrated modules, such as table reservation or the graphic transparency of your guest characteristics and F&B turnover. You can optimise your terrace business during peak seasons by connecting handhelds.

Intelligentes Kassensystem speziell für Hotelrestaurants

Behalten Sie den Überblick in Ihrem Haus und sparen Sie Ressourcen. Durch schnelle Systemintegration und leichte Bedienung ist die MF-POS8 der optimale Begleiter im täglichen Restaurantgeschäft. Das schnittstellenfrei in Suite8 integrierte

und durch ein breites Spektrum effizienter Leistungsmerkmale überzeugende System ermöglicht Ihren Restaurantmitarbeitern, schnellen Service bei hervorragender Leistung zu bieten.

Optimierung betrieblicher Abläufe

  • Schnittstellenfreie Integration in bestehende Suite8 Datenbank
  • Direkter Zugriff auf Ihre Restaurantumsätze über Suite8
  • Übernahme von Gastkarteien aus Suite8 für Rechnungen
  • Integriertes Tischreservierungsmodul
  • Einsehen aller F&B Umsätze und Artikel in Suite8

Integration ist alles – weniger schwitzen, mehr verdienen.

Einfach und effizient werden Ihre Stammdaten über die Managementsoftware Posback verwaltet. Umsatzauswertungen und Statistiken lassen sich schnell drucken oder in verschiedene Dateiformate (z. B. Word oder PDF) exportieren. Das perfekte

Zusammenspiel von Suite8 und POS8 zeigt sich durch integrierte Module wie Tischreservierung oder die grafische Transparenz Ihrer Gastmerkmale und F&B Umsätze. Mit der Anbindung von Handhelds optimieren Sie Ihr Terrassengeschäft in der Hochsaison.