Select from many convincing modules

You decide on the future of Hotel Management when you select Suite8. It combines Front Office, Customer Relationship and Catering Management. You will ensure lean, efficient administration of all processes that determine your profit.

Open up new income sources with new sales channels online or in real-time. By way of complete integration, Suite8 automates processes, optimises occupancy and increases sales figures.

CRM – Suite8 Customer Management

The basic functions of a CRM solution are collecting, analysing, networking as well as targeted utilisation of customer data. With Fidelio Suite8 CRM you will get department-overlapping and comprehensive information about your guests. When your guest telephones you, you greet him immediately with his name. You can see that he reserved a conference room or that his tickets for a special event is ready and waiting for him. All up-to-date information is immediately available.

  • Tasks and activities
  • Mailing function for promotions
  • Questionnaire function
  • Integrated IP telephone service
  • Links to correspondence and activities
  • Document administration

PMS – Suite8 Hotel Management

Suite8 sets the standard for individual hotels in Hotel Management solutions. Supported by the completely integrated Suite8, you can optimise processes, minimise fault sources, increase turnover, improve utilisation and significantly increase your guests’ satisfaction – all decisive for the success of your company.

  • Reservation navigator
  • Personalised letters and e-mails
  • Efficient room-rack display
  • Unlimited numbers of price codes
  • Dealing with age groups
  • Voucher tool and promotions
  • Lost property administration

CCM – Suite8 Conference and Banqueting Administration

Whether wedding reception or company conference: The Banqueting Department is an important profit centre. The CCM module for conference and banqueting administration ensures the integration of all activities and facilitates a complete overview of the respective current status.

  • Events, activities, room reservations
  • All-inclusive accounting system
  • Integrated participant administration
  • Menu cards per mouse click
  • Packages, resources, sub-contingencies
  • Forecast and accounting

Current version 8.12.0.0

Selling and processing vouchers with no additional costs? Integrating e-mails into existing guest correspondence and gaining access by just pressing a button? Increasing banqueting turnover? Updating to the current Suite8 version!

  • Internal voucher administration
  • E-mail correspondence
  • Sales opportunities
  • Daily rates (new function)
  • Suite8 WebConnect

Suite8 add-ons

  • Message for SupportSmall business edition
  • Table reservation
  • Voucher management
  • Debtor administration

Wählen Sie aus einer Vielzahl überzeugender Module

Mit Suite8 wählen Sie die Zukunft des Hotelmanagements. Denn hier sind Front Office, Customer Relationship und Catering Management miteinander verbunden. Sorgen Sie für eine schlanke, effiziente Verwaltung all der Prozesse, die Ihren Profit

bestimmen. Erschließen Sie online und in Echtzeit neue Einnahmequellen durch neue Vertriebskanäle. Durch die vollständige Integration automatisiert Suite8 Abläufe, optimiert die Belegung und erhöht die Verkaufszahlen.

CRM – Suite8 Kundenmanagement

Die Grundfunktionen einer CRM Lösung sind das Sammeln, Auswerten, Vernetzen sowie die gezielte Nutzung von Kundendaten. Mit Fidelio Suite8 CRM erhalten Sie abteilungsübergrei-fende und ganzheitliche Informationen über Ihre Gäste. Begrüßen Sie Ihren Gast sofort mit seinem Namen, wenn er bei Ihnen anruft. Sehen Sie dabei, dass er einen Konferenzraum reserviert hat oder die Tickets für das besondere Event bereit liegen. Alle aktuellen Informa-tionen stehen Ihnen sofort zur Verfügung.

  • Integrieren von Outlook-Korrespondenz in Suite8
  • Mailing-Assistenten zur Erstellung von Newslettern
  • Verwalten doppelter Karteien via intelligenter Dublettenkonsole

PMS – Suite8 Hotelmanagement

Suite8 setzt für Individualhotels den Standard im Bereich der Hotelmanagement-Lösungen. Mithilfe der vollständig integrierten Suite8 können Sie Prozesse optimieren, Fehlerquellen minimieren, den Umsatz steigern, die Auslastung verbessern und die Zufriedenheit Ihrer Gäste deutlich steigern - entscheidend für den Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens.

  • Preismanagement inkl. tagesaktueller Ratenstruktur in Abhängigkeit der Auslastung
  • Kontingentverwaltung inkl. Online-Buchbarkeit
  • Integration MFPOS in Suite8
  • Papierloses Handling der Korrespondenz & Rechnungserstellung

CCM – Suite8 Konferenz- und Bankettverwaltung

Ob Hochzeitsempfang oder Firmenkonferenz: Die Bankettabteilung ist ein wichtiges Profit-Center. Das CCM-Modul für die Konferenz- und Bankettverwaltung sorgt für die Integration aller Aktivitäten und ermöglicht eine vollständige Übersicht über den jeweils aktuellen Status.

  • Online Buchbarkeit von Events
  • Automatische Umsatzverbuchung komplizierter Tagungspauschalen
  • Buchen und Verwalten von Umsatz-Forecast
  • Automatik von Terminen und Aufgaben

Aktuelle Version 8.13.2.0

Upselloptionen während des Check-in automatisch anzeigen lassen? Sensible Gastdaten anonymisieren? Betten in unterschiedliche Kategorien einteilen und Gästen während der Reservierung bestimmte Bettarten zuweisen? Machen Sie ein Update auf die aktuelle Version von Suite8!

  • Gastdaten-Anonymisierung
  • Suite8 Bettenverwaltung - Gästereservierungen können bestimmten Bettentypen zugewiesen werden
  • EFT Tokenization Handling – Anonymisierung von Kunden-Kreditkartennummern
  • Hotel Mobile – mobile Verfügbarkeit der zentralen Hotelmanagement-Funktionen
  • Lost & Found – Anzeige von Fundsachen in der Karteistruktur
  • Feature List – Blöcke und Debitorenverwaltung ohne zusätzliche Lizenzen
  • Charge It – Verbuchen und Bezahlen von Leistungen durch den Gast auf dem Zimmer